Board of Trustees 2008

Uploaded on:
02/07/2010 12:13
File Size:
839.84 KB
1728 x 1152 pixels
1381 views 7 downloads
Title: Board of Trustees 2008
Description: Photo of the 2008 Board of Trustees
ID: 122
Keywords: Board of Trustees, BOT, 2008, Alastair Campbell (Staff Representative), Martin Paget, Byron Bentley (Principal), Bruce Bleakley, Gerald Patterson, Dorothy Bodley, Cynthia O'Neill, Sue Millinchip (Chair), Hannah Donoghue (Student Representative), Rosa Chow
Date Created: 28/07/2008 08:31
Categories: none